降价!

新购 Studio 2021 许可证可节省 375 美元/310 欧元

或升级可享受六五折优惠!

优惠持续到 2021 年 9 月 30 日。

面向自由译者的完整翻译环境

Trados Studio Freelance 是一个完整的翻译环境,用于编辑、审校和管理翻译项目,可以通过桌面工具离线使用,也可以通过云端在线使用。Studio 提供许多核心技术来协助您完成翻译——翻译记忆库 (TM) 是关键组件,其他功能包括管理术语的术语库和加速翻译流程的机器翻译 (MT)。除了核心组件之外,还有许多功能可以帮助您提高生产效率并确保一致性。

最新版 Trados Studio 2021 将彻底改变您的工作方式。将首屈一指的 Trados Studio CAT 工具与创新的基于云的 Trados Live 结合起来,您可以随时随地在任意设备上工作……创造无尽的可能。


Trados Studio 2021 Service Release 1 现已发布!

利用 Trados Studio 2021、Trados Live 和 MultiTerm 2021 Service Release 1
中的新产品创新和性能增强。 

Studio 2021 TM

使用翻译记忆库技术提高您的生产效率

利用智能的翻译记忆库 (TM) 技术,在所有项目中轻松重复利用已翻译及审校的内容。 

添加到翻译记忆库的单词、短语和句子越多,您后面翻译的速度就越快,因为不断增长的数据库会自动提供任意匹配项。upLIFT 技术为“无匹配”和“模糊匹配”情况提供片段匹配。

将翻译记忆库作为翻译流程的核心,您可以将生产效率提高高达 80%,并增强所有内容的一致性。

订阅套餐,你好!

您可以通过订阅的方式购买我们的翻译效率解决方案,包括 Trados Studio Professional 和 Freelance 版本。

使用术语管理提高翻译质量

作为一名自由译者,您始终专注于准确地呈现客户的品牌价值和技术术语,同时确保文风一致。您可以通过管理翻译中的术语来做到这一点。MultiTerm 是翻译行业领先的术语管理解决方案,既可以与 Studio 共同使用,也可以作为独立应用程序单独使用——免费包含在 Studio 软件许可证内。

Trados Live 术语是我们易于使用的云端术语管理解决方案,免费包含在 Studio 内,也可通过订阅获得。术语库可以共享,并以 Excel 方式导入和导出。

SDL MultiTerm 2021

Studio 2021 NMT

使用高质量神经机器翻译,加快翻译速度

Language Weaver 可以通过 Trados 产品访问,非常适合希望通过先进和安全的神经机器翻译 (NMT) 来自动完成翻译内容的自由译员。

Language Weaver 利用人工智能领域的最新成果,提供市场上强大、全面和可调整的神经机器翻译平台。

在您的服务中提供简单、经济高效和安全的神经机器翻译,帮助您的客户更快地接触全球受众。

灵活工作,无论身处何地

Trados Studio 的桌面应用与翻译效率云平台 Trados Live 无缝集成。您可以在桌面工具中离线工作,也可以通过浏览器在云端在线工作,为任务选择最合适的工具,充分提高工作效率。这两大工具相辅相成,使自由译者能够安全地连接基于云的项目、文件和翻译资源。如果您决定切换设备,所有工作都会被安全备份,您只要点击一个按钮就可以立即获取它们。
SDL Trados Live

个性化设置 Studio 环境

使用全面集成的 RWS AppStore 个性化设置您的 Studio 环境。RWS AppStore 提供 250 多个应用程序,在这里您可以搜索新功能,下载和安装新应用程序,更新现有应用程序,或者删除不再需要的应用程序。

帮助和支持

您现在可以从 Studio 直接获取帮助和支持。“帮助”选项卡上有一个新的 RWS 论坛选项,可以直接把您带到相关的社区,在那里,您可以搜索答案或提出问题。

Save up to 35% on Studio 2021 and 

get access to our Freelance Translator Masterclass

The first 200 people to buy or upgrade to Studio 2021 

will get free access to these sessions with Trados experts

10 hacks to make translating easier

The complete translation environment for Freelance Translators

Trados Studio Freelance is a complete translation environment for editing, reviewing and managing translation projects either offline on the desktop tool or online in the cloud. Studio offers a number of core technologies to support you as you translate – translation memories (TMs) are the key component and other functionality includes termbases for managing terminology and machine translation (MT) to speed up the translation process. In addition to the core components, there are many features to help increase your productivity and ensure your consistency.

The latest edition, Trados Studio 2021, will transform the way you work. Combining the leading Trados Studio CAT tool with the new cloud-based Trados Live, gives you the option to work from anywhere, on any device, at any time… the possibilities are endless.


Trados Studio 2021 Service Release 1 is now available!

Benefit from new product innovation and performance enhancements in Service Release 1
for Trados Studio 2021, Trados Live and MultiTerm 2021

Studio 2021 TM

Increase your productivity with our translation memory technology

Easily reuse previously translated and approved content across all of your projects with intelligent translation memory (TM) technology. 

The more words, phrases, and sentences that are added to your TM, the faster you can translate subsequent translations with the ever-growing database automatically providing any matches. upLIFT technology provides fragment matching for both 'no match' and 'fuzzy match' scenarios.

With our TM at the heart of your translation process, you can increase your productivity by as much as 80%, plus improve consistency across all your content.

Say hello to subscriptions!

We have introduced subscription as a new way to purchase for a selection of our translation productivity solutions, including Trados Studio Professional and Freelance editions.

Enhance your translation quality with terminology management

As a freelance translator, you are always focused on presenting your client’s brand values and technical terms accurately, whilst ensuring a consistent tone of voice. You can do this by managing terminology within your translations. Used in conjunction with Studio or as a standalone application, MultiTerm is the translation industry's leading terminology management solution — available for free with every Studio software license.

Trados Live Terminology is easy-to-use terminology management in the cloud also available free in Studio or via subscription. Share termbases, and import and export to and from Excel.

SDL MultiTerm 2021

Studio 2021 NMT

Translate faster with high-quality neural machine translation

Accessible through your Trados products, Language Weaver is the perfect, secure solution for freelance translators looking to use the latest in secure neural machine translation (NMT) to automatically translate content.

Language Weaver uses the latest advances in the field of artificial intelligence to provide the most powerful, comprehensive, and adaptable neural machine translation platform on the market.

Support your customers to reach a global audience faster by offering easy, cost-effective and secure neural machine translation as part of your service.

Flexibility to work wherever you are

Trados Studio's desktop app seamlessly integrates with our translation productivity cloud, Trados Live. You can switch easily between working on your desktop tool and working via a browser online in the cloud - so you can use the best tool for the job and be as efficient as possible. Together they allow freelance translators to connect securely to cloud-based projects, files and translation resources. And if you decide to switch device, all of your work is securely backed up and instantly available at the click of a button.
SDL Trados Live

Personalise your Studio environment

Personalise your Studio environment with the fully integrated RWS AppStore. With over 250 apps to choose from, you can now search the AppStore for new functionality, download and install new apps, update your existing ones or delete the ones you no longer need.

Help and support

Help and support is now available directly from within Studio. The new RWS Forums option on the ‘Help’ tab will take you straight to the relevant community where you can search for answers or raise new questions.