新购 Studio 2021 许可证可享七折优惠

或者,升级可享高达七折优惠,还能获赠在线学习课程。

并排打开两个 MS Word 文档以手动方式翻译文档的日子已经一去不复返了。Trados Studio 彻底改变了全球译员的工作方式。Trados Studio 中提供的核心功能,助力您节省时间并提高工作效率。请加入我们,一起深入探索此功能,以便您了解如何充分利用现有及新的 Studio 2021 功能,在不降低翻译质量的前提下,节省时间。 

如何利用通过这些功能所节省下来的时间?我们收集了一些出色的资源,专门帮助您推动业务蓬勃发展和更好地开展营销活动。利用节省下来的时间,推动业务更上一层楼!

翻译记忆库
机器翻译
术语管理
Trados Live
翻译记忆库是 Trados Studio 的核心功能,也是帮助您更快、更高效翻译的关键组件。它是一个存储之前已翻译的句子、段落或文本句段,并将其存储为翻译单元 (TU) 的数据库。 

翻译记忆库(通常称为 TM)会在翻译新文档时自动调用并建议相同或相似的匹配。这意味着以前翻译过的内容再也不需要重新翻译。让 TM 成为您的重要资产之一。

观看以下分为两部分的培训系列,充分利用 Trados Studio 中的翻译记忆库。

翻译记忆库:基础知识

在本网络直播中,我们将了解翻译记忆库的基础知识,包括翻译记忆库的工作原理、翻译记忆库与术语库之间的差异、翻译记忆库功能(如 Fragment Recall 和模糊匹配修正)、将现有内容添加到翻译记忆库,以及管理翻译记忆库的一般提示和技巧。我们还将了解 Trados Studio 2021 中的一些新功能,包含文档格式信息(如字体和颜色)的标记现在会自动插入到翻译句段中。
beginners guide to studio
beginners guide to studio

充分利用翻译记忆库

在本网络直播中,我们将探讨 Trados Studio 中的翻译记忆库维护功能、筛选器、罚分和翻译记忆库设置,以及 TM 相关功能,如 Retrofit 和 PerfectMatch。我们还将介绍新的 Trados Studio 2021 功能,包括更强大的搜索功能(升级到高级显示筛选器),以及改进的自动化和质量保证 (QA),您可以自定义占位符的识别设置,比如日期、时间和货币。

神经机器翻译 (NMT) 简介

Trados Studio 与 RWS 先进的神经机器翻译功能无缝集成。我们的神经机器翻译 (NMT) 提供 3,000 多种语言组合,从我们安全的云提供优质的即时翻译结果。我们的机器翻译非常适合希望应用先进和安全的 NMT 来自动翻译内容的译员。NMT 提供优质的智能结果,减少译后编辑,显著提高翻译项目的完成速度。
beginners guide to studio
缩略词、同义词和缩写可能会让译员感到迷茫,尤其是在客户没有明确指导的情况下尝试翻译。术语管理提供了一种与客户合作的方法,帮助他们用一套清晰的使用规则组织术语,从而确保译员在翻译中使用正确的术语。通过在翻译流程中始终如一地使用术语管理,您可以确保翻译准确,从而节省时间并提高翻译质量。

Nora Diaz 主持了两场关于术语管理的网络研讨会。根据您的知识水平选择合适的课程,了解如何使用 Trados Studio 在桌面工具和云端管理术语。

第 1 部分:管理 MultiTerm 中的术语

在本网络直播中,我们将探讨有关 MultiTerm 术语管理入门的基础知识。在介绍术语的基本概念后,我们将学习如何创建术语库、编辑术语库、向术语库添加现有内容并进行清理。我们还将了解实用的 RWS AppStore 应用程序,以帮助我们管理术语。
beginners guide to studio
beginners guide to studio

第 2 部分:在 Trados Studio 中处理术语

在本网络直播中,我们将介绍 Trados Studio 中术语库的使用方式,包括自定义术语的显示方式、在交互式翻译流程中使用术语库内容、搜索术语库并验证以及在云端管理术语。
Trados Live 是创新的翻译效率云端平台,与 Trados Studio 无缝协作,为您带来真正的动态翻译体验。Trados Live 专为翻译流程中的每个人设计,可优化翻译流程,更快速、更轻松地交付优质翻译。如需了解更多信息,请观看下面的两个课程,或者单击此处

为什么兼职译员应该考虑将 Trados 桌面工具和云环境结合起来

加入我们的入门级网络研讨会,了解如何结合使用 Trados Studio 2021 及其云端平台 Trados Live,以及这种混合解决方案可以为在家办公的兼职译员带来哪些益处。

使用 Trados 解决方案,您可以随时随地在任何设备上灵活工作。本网络研讨会旨在帮助您了解将 Trados 桌面工具和云解决方案结合起来的优势。

想了解更多信息?  我们将继续提供网络研讨会,介绍有关如何使用 Trados Studio 2021 及 Trados Live,并会实时演示通过不同的方式在桌面和云端工作之间无缝切换。单击此处访问主题为“通过 Trados Live 和 Trados Studio 2021,将云和桌面结合起来”网络直播。 

beginners guide to studio
beginners guide to studio

彻底改变 - Trados Live 应用 (APP) 简介

Trados Live 是创新的翻译效率云端平台,与 Trados Studio 2021 无缝集成,您可以灵活地在任意设备上随时随地以您喜欢的方式工作。
 
除了全新的云平台服务外,我们还开发了 Trados Live 移动应用 - 忙碌的翻译专业人员的理想搭档,帮助他们随时随地掌控工作情况。凡订阅 Trados Live 即可获赠本移动应用。
 
参加本网络直播,了解如何快速轻松地通过手机直接管理所有项目。
  • 在外出时创建新项目
  • 查看项目统计数据和到期日期
  • 快速查看任何翻译项目的进度
  • 查看翻译项目中分配给您的所有任务,以及执行更多操作。

Trados Studio 2021 Service Release 1 现已发布!

利用 Trados Studio 2021、Trados Live 和 MultiTerm 2021 Service Release 1
中的新产品创新和性能增强。

Save 30% on new licenses of Studio 2021

Or, upgrade and save up to 30% PLUS receive eLearning for FREE

Gone are the days of opening two MS Word documents side-by-side to manually translate a document. Trados Studio has revolutionized how translators across the globe work, by offering core functionality within Trados Studio to help you save time and work more efficiently. Join us as we will take a deeper dive into this functionality so that you can learn how to best use both existing and new Studio 2021 features to help you save you time when completing your work. 

How will you use all the time you save by utilizing these features? We've gathered some of our best resources aimed specifically at helping you grow and market your business. Use this saved time to accelerate your business to new highs!

Translation Memory
Machine Translation
Terminology Management
Trados Live
A translation memory is at the heart of Trados Studio and the key component in helping you translate quicker and more efficiently. A database that stores sentences, paragraphs or segments of text that have been translated before and stores them as translation units (TUs). 

Translation memories (commonly known as a "TMs") automatically recalls and suggests identical or similar matches as new documents are translated. This means text that has been previously translated never needs to be translated again. Making your TMs one of your biggest assets.

Watch the two-part training series below to help you get the most out of using translation memories in Trados Studio.

Translation Memories: The Basics

In this webcast, we will learn the basics of translation memories, including how a translation memory works, the difference between a translation memory and a termbase, translation memory features such as fragment recall and fuzzy match repair, adding existing content to a translation memory and general tips and tricks to manage translation memories. We'll also take a look at some new features in Trados Studio 2021 including how tags containing information about the formatting of your documents, such as font and color, are now automatically inserted into a translation segment.
beginners guide to studio
beginners guide to studio

Getting the Most from your Translation Memories

In this webcast, we will explore translation memory maintenance features, filters, penalties and translation memory settings, as well as TM-related features in Trados Studio, such as Retrofit and PerfectMatch. We'll also look at new Trados Studio 2021 features including the more powerful search function with an upgrade to the Advanced Display Filter, as well as improved automation and quality assurance (QA) with the ability to customize your recognition settings for Placeables such as dates, times and currencies.

Introducing Neural Machine Translation (NMT)

Trados Studio is seamlessly integrated with state-of-the-art neural machine translation capabilities from RWS. Available in over 3,000 language combinations, our neural machine translation (NMT) provides high-quality instant translation results from our secure cloud. Our machine translation is the perfect solution for translators looking to use the latest in secure NMT to automatically translate content. With the high quality intelligent results that NMT provides, post-editing is reduced and the speed at which translation projects are completed is increased significantly.
beginners guide to studio
Acronyms, synonyms and abbreviations can be a cause of frustration for translators, especially when attempting to translate them without any clear guidance from the customer. Terminology management provides a way to work with your customer to help them organize their terms with a clear set of rules for their usage thereby ensuring that the correct term is used within a translation. By consistently applying the use of terminology management into your translation process, you can save time and increase the quality of your translation work by ensuring it is accurate.

Nora Diaz presents two webinars on terminology management. Choose your session, based on your level of knowledge and see how to Trados Studio to manage terminology both on the desktop and in the cloud.

Part 1: Managing terminology with MultiTerm

In this webcast, we will explore the basics to get started with terminology management focusing on MultiTerm. After an introduction to the basic concepts of terminology, we will learn how to create a termbase, edit it, add existing content to it and clean it up. We will also look at useful RWS AppStore apps to help us manage terminology.
beginners guide to studio
beginners guide to studio

Part 2: Handling terminology in Trados Studio

In this webcast, we will look at the way termbases are used in Trados Studio, including customizing the way terms are displayed, using termbase contents during interactive translation, searching termbases and verification, and managing terminology on the cloud.
Trados Live is the new and innovative translation productivity cloud that works seamlessly with Trados Studio to bring you a truly dynamic translation experience. Designed for everyone across the entire translation process, Trados Live optimizes the translation process meaning high-quality work is delivered faster and more easily. You can learn more by watching the two sessions below, or simply click here.

Why a Freelance Translator should consider a combined Trados desktop and cloud environment

Join us for an introductory-level webinar, where we explore working with a combination of Trados Studio 2021 and its cloud companion, Trados Live, and how this hybrid solution would benefit you as a freelance translator who works in a home environment.

This Trados solution offers you so much more than just the flexibility to work anywhere and on any device, this webinar aims to help you consider the advantages of a combined Trados desktop and cloud solution for yourself.

Want to know more?  There is a follow-on webinar available where you can learn more about how to use Trados Studio 2021 and Trados Live, you’ll see live demonstrations of the different ways you can seamlessly move between desktop and cloud working. Click here to access the webcast entitled ‘Combine cloud and desktop working with Trados Live and Trados Studio 2021’. 

beginners guide to studio
beginners guide to studio

This changes everything - introducing the Trados Live App

Trados Live is the innovative translation productivity cloud that seamlessly integrates with Trados Studio 2021, offering you the flexibility to work how, when and where you like from any device.
 
To accompany our cloud offering, we have developed the Trados Live mobile app - the perfect companion for the busy translation professional who needs to keep on top of their workload wherever they are. This mobile app is free for anyone with an Trados Live subscription.
 
Watch this webcast to discover how you can quickly and easily manage all of your projects directly from your phone.
  • Create new projects on the go
  • View project statistics and due dates
  • Quickly review where you are with any translation project
  • Review all the tasks in a translation project that have been assigned to you, and more.

Trados Studio 2021 Service Release 1 is now available!

Benefit from new product innovation and performance enhancements in Service Release 1
for Trados Studio 2021, Trados Live and MultiTerm 2021