学生和毕业生专享折扣

我们为在读大学生提供优惠折扣,无论其所在学校是否是 Trados 学术合作伙伴。大学毕业未满一年的毕业生也可以享受该等折扣。

如需以优惠折扣购买订阅,请首先创建一个 SDL 帐户,并填写下表。

请注意:我们建议您使用个人电子邮箱来创建 SDL 帐户。此举可确保您毕业后也可访问帐户,并获知重要更新信息。 

大学信息

学生联系人信息

Trados 学生产品购买信息

在校学生可以购买 Trados Studio Freelance L1 Student Edition - 1 年或 3 年订阅。毕业生可以在期末考试结束后 12 个月内购买。

在下面输入您的电子邮件地址,即可申请购买 Trados Studio Freelance L1 - Student Edition - 订阅许可证,购买成功后您可以在 SDL 帐户中找到该许可证。您的订阅将从购买之日起生效。

关于 RWS 管理您数据的方式: 请在此处或在我们的隐私声明中查看。 您的个人数据仅用于向您提供相关产品和服务信息。我们使用已签署《数据处理协议》的欧盟内外第三方提供的服务,来处理您的个人数据。一旦输入您的个人数据,即表示您同意我们使用您的个人数据,并同意我们的隐私政策。
* 必填字段

Exclusive discounts for students and graduates

We offer fantastic discounts to students who are currently enrolled at an institute of higher learning, even if they're not an Trados Academic Partner. Graduates who have graduated within the past year are also entitled to these discounts.

To benefit from a discounted subscription, first create your SDL Account, then complete the form below.

Please note: We recommend you create your SDL Account using your personal email address. This will ensure you have access to your account after graduation and are informed of any important updates. 

University information

Student contact information

Trados student product purchase information

Students may purchase Trados Studio Freelance L1 Student Edition – for either a 1 year or 3 year subscription whilst they are a registered student. Graduates are eligible to purchase for up to 12 months after their final exam.

By entering your email address below you are requesting purchase of a Trados Studio Freelance L1 - STUDENT EDITION - subscription licence that will be available to you in your SDL Account. Your subscription will commence and run from the date of purchase.

How RWS manages your data is explained in our Privacy Notice and here Your personal data will only be used to provide you with related product and services information. We use the services of third parties both in and outside the EU that have signed data processing agreements to process your personal data. By entering your personal data you are affirmatively consenting to our use of your personal data and our privacy policy.
* Mandatory field